CommitteeChairInstitutional PositionInstitution
Annual Financial Review Lozanne Calhoun Registrar Southeast Arkansas College
Annual Meeting Committee Chad Cox Associate Director of Transfer Central University of Arkansas
Articulation Workshops Kyanna Beard Director of Admissions University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
College Fair Automation John Proctor Coordinator of Student Recruitment Southeast Arkansas College
College Planning Program - Clearing House Mary Whiting Director of Admissions & Recruitment University of Arkansas at Monticello
Constitutional Review Alexis Scrimshire Associate Registrar Arkansas Tech University
Hospitality & Charity Vacant - -
Membership Tyler Bittle Registrar Arkansas State University - Beebe
Nominations and Election Rachel Mullins Director of Admissions University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton
Professional Access and Equity Vicky Summers Associate Registrar University of Central Arkansas
Recognition Jennifer Wright Director of Student Relations University of Arkansas Community College at Hope-Texarkana
Site Selection Heather Funk Assistant Registrar Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas